Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Mikki Jeanine

Mikki Jeanine

July 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mikki Jeanine
"Nidhal is the best 🤍 she is state farm best agent , she is helpful and patient with us and is number 1 🤍"
Profile photo of Mohammed Alsaleh

Mohammed Alsaleh

July 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mohammed Alsaleh
"Awesome experience with this agent! I worked with Nidhal for auto+home insurance. Great rates and prompt communication over email, phone, or text."
Profile photo of J. David Laughrey

J. David Laughrey

May 16, 2024

4  out of  5 rating by J. David Laughrey
"Great service. Good rate for auto & home"
Profile photo of Shielah Hornbeck

Shielah Hornbeck

May 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Shielah Hornbeck
"Nidhal was so helpful with my insurance needs. Great pricing too!"
Profile photo of Scott Alan

Scott Alan

April 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Scott Alan
"Great guy perfect quote great price"
Profile photo of Deanna Robbins

Deanna Robbins

April 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Deanna Robbins
"I can easily leave a review for this agency - I have helped many of their clients with floods and they are competent, detail-oriented, and CARE!!! Thumbs up!!!"
Profile photo of Eric D'Aigle

Eric D'Aigle

April 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Eric D'Aigle
"Andy Stewart and State Farm have been there for us when we needed them most. After having no insurance issues for most of my life, we sadly had a hurricane-related incident in Florida and a plumbing-caused flood of our home in Michigan. Andy and the State Farm team helped us navigate the process, get quick reimbursement, and quickly get to a fair settlement. Highly recommend."
Profile photo of Kristin McCarty

Kristin McCarty

April 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kristin McCarty
"I absolutely love this office! The atmosphere, the knowledgeable staff and most importantly the customer service is exactly how every insurance company should operate. 10/10 recommend"
Profile photo of Yvette Harris

Yvette Harris

April 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Yvette Harris
"Nidhal and Molly are the best they always come through for me!"
Profile photo of Hue G. Rection

Hue G. Rection

March 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Hue G. Rection
"Best rates in the area! Bundle and save!"
Profile photo of Carol Smith

Carol Smith

February 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Carol Smith
"Andy and his able assistant Chris are so easy to do business with. We have a family plan for our vehicles (as they advised) and it has saved us a lot of money. Also, they seem to know how to get things done quickly. My son’s car died and we just got the replacement car from a private sale (not a dealership) and Chris got the insurance quickly enough for my son to get to work in the new car this afternoon. I like how they keep me updated about my policies.A very friendly place."
Profile photo of matthew ostroskie

matthew ostroskie

February 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by matthew ostroskie
"Very honest and authentic people."
Profile photo of J Wright

J Wright

February 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by J Wright
"Literally twelve minutes ago gave me the cheapest fastest route I've ever seen!!!! I'm excited to pay such low rates!!!"
Profile photo of Travis Daniels

Travis Daniels

February 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Travis Daniels
"Very good insurance agent and community member. Molly in the office is great and Andy has volunteered with me building houses in the ypsi community and has helped me with an issue a neighbor had who was elderly and getting taken advantage of. He stepped in and fixed it. Good dude and good agent."
Profile photo of Claudia

Claudia

January 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Claudia
"I would once again like to thank Christopher R. Ostrowski for the help he provided me today. This man saved me alot of money. I did not do wrong by call State Farm. Christopher was great. If you need to talk with someone call Christopher. I just can not say enough about him. Thanks Christopher Claudia Cable-Cole"
Profile photo of J

J

January 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by J
"Very nice people I like the way they do their business they're very helpful thank you again very much"
Profile photo of Jerry Page

Jerry Page

December 27, 2023

4  out of  5 rating by Jerry Page
"Associate Molly was very helpful and knowledgeable about my insurance needs."
Profile photo of Stacie Vinson

Stacie Vinson

December 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Stacie Vinson
"Andy, Nidhal, Molly and the entire staff is incredibly helpful and can assist you with literally anything! I recommend this office and State Farm to everyone, personally and professionally. Thank you!!"
Profile photo of Nidhal B

Nidhal B

December 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nidhal B
"The people in this office are great. They know what they are talking about when discussing insurance. Molly made me understand what coverage I need, not just upselling me. I now understand what my insurance does for me. Thank you all for the great service. If you are looking for insurance this is the office to go to."
Profile photo of Claire Hochradel

Claire Hochradel

December 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Claire Hochradel
"This is, hands down, the best place to get your insurance from. My whole family is covered by the best policies at the best prices because of our agent Chris, and the owner Andy. Both work very hard to make sure you are well taken care of, at an affordable price point, without any hassle. If you are looking for great insurance with even better customer service, you should get your insurance here!"
Profile photo of Donna

Donna

December 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Donna
"Andy and his staff are the absolute best. They are professional and very quick to help. I recommend Andy Stewart and State Farm Insurance."
Profile photo of Andrew Potere

Andrew Potere

December 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Andrew Potere
"Andy Stewart explained his policies in great detail. I am confident in the plans he recommended for me with more features at a lower rate than my current policy."
Profile photo of Casie Shannon

Casie Shannon

December 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Casie Shannon
"I recently switched from Progressive to State Farm, and I am very happy I did. I now have better coverage for the same price! I worked with Andy Stewart who was extremely nice, made the process easy and was available when I had questions. I highly recommend Andy!"
Profile photo of Kimberlee Beydoun

Kimberlee Beydoun

December 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kimberlee Beydoun
"Nidhal was very knowledgeable about my insurance needs and helped me get the best rate possible. Everyone in the office was very friendly. I highly recommend them!"
Profile photo of Aaron Spires

Aaron Spires

December 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Aaron Spires
"They're very helpful, patient, and will answer all of your questions!"